Sunday, October 30, 2011


Breadcrumbs is an entrancing novel by Anne Ursu.  Fans of J.K.Rowling and Rick Riordan searching for a female hero shall take delight in Breadcrumbs where a fifth grade girl saves her best friend and crush, Jack.  As Hazel searches for Jack she finds something more – herself.

Gretchen, 10

No comments:

Post a Comment