Tuesday, October 9, 2012

The Six Crowns: The Ice Gate of Spyre

If you like adventure with a bit of magic, you should try The Ice Gate of Spyre. The whole story takes place in the Sundered Lands, which is basically a bunch of islands floating in the sky. The book starts as the main characters, different animals, are sailing through the Sundered Lands on their way to the 4th crown.  This is the fourth book in the series, so you should read the other three too.

Lucas, 8

No comments:

Post a Comment